UFC LIVE: Adesanya vs. Cannonier, live UFC 276: Result of all today’s fights live online

0
8
UFC LIVE: Adesanya vs. Cannonier, live UFC 276: Result of all today's fights live online

5:28 p.m. | The best bets and odds of UFC 276

The bets for tonight are as follows:

Gunboat +370

Adesanya-490

Volkanovski -210

Holloway +1750

5:17 p.m. | Joe Burrow and the Bengals in attendance at T-Mobile

The function will be full of stars and one of them are the players of the Bengals of the NFL, Joe Burrow, Jessie Bates and Chidobe Awuzie

5:15 p.m. | Max Holloway’s Last Chance

Max Holloway could be having his last chance to achieve the top of the division. With two consecutive wins against Calvin Kattar and Yair Rodríguez by way of decision, The now challenger wants to make it clear that he should have won the rest of the other fights against Volkanovski and define the rivalry once and for all.

MAKE IT?

5:12 p.m. | Volkanovski, seeks the respect of the UFC

One of the most anticipated fights is the trilogy between Alexander Volkanovski vs. Max Holloway where the champion, who is ranked number 2 pound for pound in the UFC, wants to make it clear that his reign is fair and more so when they have emerged criticism of his two victories against Holloway.

In 2019 he managed to win the scepter with a unanimous decisionwhile in 2020 his victory against Holloway was given by split decision. It comes from two clear victories against Brian Ortega and a knockout over the Korean Zombie, which opened the door for the long-awaited trilogy.

5:05 p.m. | Cannonier, for the desired victory

Cannonier, who is coming off two wins against Gastelum and Brunson, He is a seven-year UFC veteran who has changed divisions several times. He previously fought in heavy and light heavyweight before a renewed dedication to training and fitness allowed him to find his groove at middleweight.

He has a record of 15-5 and his last win at UFC 271 against Brunson It was by way of knockout.

5:00 p.m. | Adesanya looks to expand his dominance in the UFC

Israel Adesanya is ready to face a challenge more in his middleweight reign. The champion will seek to defend his undefeated streak and his scepter after the defeat he suffered against Jan Blachowicz but in the light heavyweight category, when I tried to be champion of two divisions.

He has a fighter in front quite complicated and will have to seek victory by way of knockout if you don’t want to suffer on the cards, as three of your last four wins have been by decision.

Adesanya vs Cannonier, live UFC 276: Result of all today's fights live online

4:49 p.m. | Where to watch live online UFC 276?

In Mexico the transmission will be on behalf of Fox Sports and Fox Premiumin Latin America by Star+, in The United States will be PPV on ESPN+ and in Spain on Eurosport.

4:44 p.m. | UFC fight schedules in Mexico, the United States, Argentina and Colombia

Before this afternoon’s billboard begins, we remind you of the schedules for Mexico and Latin America. Preliminary fights darn start 8pm ET / 7pm Mexico and Colombia / 9pm Argentina / 2am Spain, while the star shifts start at 10pm ET / 9pm Mexico and Colombia / 11pm Argentina / 4am Spain.

HI HI! Welcome and welcome to the minute by minute of UFC 276. One of the most anticipated events of the year arrives in Las Vegas, where two of the titles of the promotion will be in dispute. In the main event Israel Adesanya looks to defend his middleweight belt and extend his undefeated streak to 11 straight wins. Now measure to Jared Canonier, who wants to end one of the longest reigns. In the event Co-star, Alexander Volkanovski and Max Holloway The faces will be seen for the famous trilogy, in which the champion has won twice, although with controversial decisions. So don’t move from your places because in CLEAR BRAND We will bring you all the details of UFC 276. WE BEGIN!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here