F1 GP Emilia Romagna: schedule, TV and where to watch the Imola sprint race today live

0
2
F1 GP Emilia Romagna: horario, TV y dónde ver la carrera al sprint de Imola en directo

The Formula 1 return to Imola. This weekend marks the fourth date of the season with the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix. The ‘big circus‘ comes to ferrari territory with the best team results. charles leclerc is leader of the classification with 71 points. The main persecutor of him is George Russell. In the third position of the table is his teammate, Carlos Sainz (33 points). The Spanish driver has just renewed with the team until 2024.

This grand prize will be the first of the season to have a sprint race from 21 laps. This test will be Saturday April 23 at 4:30 p.m. and will determine the starting position for the usual race on Sunday. In it Austrian Grand Prix (July 8-10) and in the Brazilian Grand Prix (November 11-13) these types of races will also take place.

What time is the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix sprint race?

The first sprint race of the season will be this Saturday April 23 at 4:30 p.m. in Imola. The Emilia Romagna Grand Prix It will be the first in 2022 to host this race format.

Sprint race times

Country Schedule
Spain 4:30 p.m.
Portugal 3:30 p.m.
Argentina / United States 11:30 a.m.
Chili 10:30 a.m.
Mexico / Colombia / Peru 9:30 a.m.

Where to watch the Emilia Romagna GP sprint race on TV and on the Internet?

The World Championship can be followed on Spain via DAZN. In Argentina, Colombia, Chile and Mexico you can enjoy the races through Fox Sports and in Peru on Fox Sports 3. In the United States, ESPN will be in charge of broadcasting the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix.

In AS.com You can find all the information related to the Formula 1 World Championship: interviews, chronicles, analysis, etc.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here